[et_pb_dcsbcm_divi_breadcrumbs_module hide_homebreadcrumb="off" separator="sep-raquo" hide_currentbreadcrumb="off" homebreadcrumborientation="left" _builder_version="3.19.11" fontsbreadcrumbs_font_size_tablet="51" fontsbreadcrumbs_line_height_tablet="2" fontsseperator_font_size_tablet="51" fontsseperator_line_height_tablet="2" fontsbreadcrumblinks_font_size_tablet="51" fontsbreadcrumblinks_line_height_tablet="2"][/et_pb_dcsbcm_divi_breadcrumbs_module]


If you know of a particular church, ministry, non profit, or individual who exemplifies the spirit of We Too (“We heal better together.”), complete this form below to nominate a worthy recipient. In January 2020, an independent panel will vet the nominees and choose winners. 

Runners up receive positive press about their endeavor, banners, and the yearly winner will receive a monetary grant to further their efforts to empower, help, and encourage sexual abuse survivors. 


13 + 15 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This